Friday, September 11, 2015

I've just started using a great piece of software called 'Infinite Painter' by this guy:
To do sketches on my phone. Its great as it replicates real paint pretty nicely and has all the tools I would normally use on my PC. I'm using a Samsung Galaxy Note 3 at the moment, but might see if I can pick up a larger note tablet in future to do more finished paintings.

Monday, October 27, 2014

Here's an update to the bar sketch I posted a while back:

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

bits & pieces

Monday, August 11, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

The remains of the town after the war - a home for the dead and the living

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Quick lighting study

Sunday, January 05, 2014

Friday, December 20, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Inspired by the fog and trees from the train this morning

Thursday, December 05, 2013

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

The mysterious 'untitled game'

Thursday, November 07, 2013

 Too High

Weather Demon

Thursday, October 31, 2013

No Subject ive been trying out some new brushes is PS intead